+49 40 – 59101-0
Contact

Desitin International

GB

aop Orphan Pharmaceuticals AG
Wilhelminenstr. 91/ll f
A-1160 Wien
Tel.: 0043-1 503 72 44
Fax: 0043-1 503 72 445

Sigmapharm Arzneimittel
Leystr. 129
A-1201 Wien
Tel.: 0043-1 330 06 71 0
Fax: 0043-1 330 06 71 38
sigmapharm@sigmapharm.at

Mylan bvba
Brusselsesteenweb 288
3090 Overijse

Tel.: 0032 2 686 07 -0
www.mylan.com

Mr. Patrick Goovaerts
Patrick.Goovaerts@mylan.com

Medical Intertrade
Dr. F. Tudmana 3
HR-10431 Sveta Nedelja

Fax: 00385-1 3374 202

Mr. Radwan Joukhadar
marketing@medical-intertrade.hr

Desitin Pharma spol. s r.o.
Opletalova 25
CZ-11000 Prag 1

Tel.: 00420-2 222 45 375
Fax: 00420-2 222 40 384
www.desitin.cz

Dr. Eleonóra Špánitzová
desitin@desitin.cz

Desitin Pharma AS
Havnegade 55, st. tv.
DK-1058
Kopenhagen K

Tel.: 0045-33 73 00 73
Fax: 0045-33 73 00 77
www.desitin.dk

Mr. Alexander A. Berg
desitin@desitin.dk

Dr. Niina Neglason
Oru 4
41531 Jõhvi

Tel.: 0037-2 3356391
nneglason@hot.ee

Biocodex OY
Metsänneidonkuja 8
FIN-02101 Espoo

Tel.: +358 9 329 59100
www.biocodex.fi

Ms. Tessa Ahosalmi
info@biocodex.fi

INRESA
1, rue Jean Monnet
68870 Bartenheim

Tel.: 0033 3 89 70 76 60
Fax: 0033 3 89 70 78 65
www.inresa.fr

Jean-Claude VOGLER
(Pharmacien responsable)
info@inresa.fr

Desitin Arzneimittel GmbH
Postfach 63 01 64
D-22311
Hamburg

Tel.: 0049-40 591 01 0
Fax: 0049-40 591 01 366
www.desitin.de

info@desitin.de

Ewopharma AG Representation Office
Huvösvölgyi út. 54
H-1011 Budapest

Tel.: 0036-1 212 90 01
Fax: 0036-1 356 88 97

Dr. Simon Csaba
c.simon@ewopharma.hu

VISTOR hf.
Hörgatúni 2
IS-212 Garoabaer

Tel.: 00354-35 57 000
Fax: 00354-565 64 85

Mr. Jón Ólafsson
jonol@vistor.is

Apotex Nederland BV, Bio Science Park
Bio Science Park
Archimedesweg 2
NL-2330 CN Leiden

Tel.: 0031-71 524 31 00
Fax: 0031-71 524 32 44
www.apotex.com

Mr. Dolf Bakhuizen
d.bakhuizen@apotex.com

Teva Nederland
Swensweg 5
2031 GA Harlem
www.tevapharm.com

Desitin Pharma AS
Niels Leuchs vei 99
N-1359 Eiksmarka

Tel.: 0047-67 15 92 30
Fax: 0047-67 15 92 31
www.desitin.no

Mr. Alexander A. Berg
firmapost@desitin.no

Vitalie Chiosa
2 nd Radautsanu lane nr.4 / Codru town / Chishinau municipality
MD-2011 Moldova

Tel.: 003732-223 53 00
Fax: 003732-223 53 00

vachiosa@gmail.com

Tecnifar Indústria Técnica Farmacêutica, S.A.
Rua Tierno Galvan, Torre 3, 12
P-1099-036 Lisboa

Tel.: 00351-210 330 700
Fax: 00351-210 330 709

Mrs. Telma Costa
telma.costa@tecnifar.pt

Desitin Pharma S.R.L.
Str. Sevastopol nr. 13-17,
Diplomatic Business Center, Office 102, Sector 1
RO-010991 Bucuresti

Tel.: 0040 21-252 34 81
Fax: 0040 21-318 29 09
www.desitin.ro

Dr. Corina Bolohan
office@desitin.ro

Desitin Pharma s.r.o.
Trojičné námestie 13
SK-82106 Bratislava

Tel.: 00421-2-5556 3810
Fax: 00421-2-5556 3810
www.desitin.sk

Dr. Eleonora Spanitzova
desitin@desitin.sk

JUSTE S.A.Q.F.
C/ Juan Ignacio Luca de Tena, 8.
28027 Madrid

www.grupojuste.com

Desitin Pharma AB
Niels Leuchs vei 99
N-1359 Eiksmarka

Tel.: 031 – 20 23 10
www.desitin.se

Mr. Alexander A. Berg
info@desitin.se

Desitin Pharma GmbH
Hammerstraße 47
CH-4410 Liestal

Tel.: 0041-61 926 60 10
Fax: 0041-61 926 60 15
www.desitin.ch

Frau Franziska Almgard-Saladin
info@desitin.ch

Medsan
Anadolu Bulvari ATB iș merkezi I Blok No. 223
TR-06170 Ankara

Tel.: 0090-312 387 2100
Fax: 0090-312 387 2887

Mr. Dökmeci

Desitin Pharma Ltd.
Fairbourne Drive
Atterbury, Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire MK10 9RG

Tel.: 0044-1908 488 817
www.desitin.co.uk

Mr. Roger Dickinson
roger.dickinson@desitin.co.uk